Browsing by Department 11

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Full NameEmail
Tavlı, Bülentbtavli@etu.edu.tr
Bozbey, Alibozbey@etu.edu.tr
Kurt, Hamzahkurt@etu.edu.tr
Kasnakoğlu, Coşkukasnakoglu@gmail.com
Alanyalı, Muratmalanyali@etu.edu.tr
Yetik, İmam Şamilimamsamilyetik@gmail.com
Özdür, İbrahim Tunaiozdur@etu.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmetmunlu@etu.edu.tr
Girici, Tolgatgirici@etu.edu.tr
Yüksel Turgut, Ayşe Meldayuksel@etu.edu.tr
Hayvacı, Harun Tahahhayvaci@etu.edu.tr
Demirtaş, Ali Muratademirtas@etu.edu.tr
Köymen, Itırikoymen@etu.edu.tr
Melik, Rohatrmelik@etu.edu.tr
Razmkhah, Sasans.razmkhah@etu.edu.tr