Browsing by Department 12

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Full NameEmail
Acar, Erdemacar@etu.edu.tr
Güler, Mehmet Alimguler@etu.edu.tr
Aktaş, Murat Kadrimaktas@etu.edu.tr
Durlu, Nurindurlu@etu.edu.tr
Kakaç, Sadıksadikkakac@yahoo.com
Ercan, Yücelyercan@etu.edu.tr
Demir, Teyfiktdemir@etu.edu.tr
Tekoğlu, Cihancihantekoglu@etu.edu.tr
Ünver, Hakkı Özgürhounver@etu.edu.tr
Demirkaya, Gökmengdemirkaya@etu.edu.tr
Salman, Hüseyin Eneshsalman@etu.edu.tr
Görgülüarslan, Recep Muhammetrgorguluarslan@etu.edu.tr
Uslu, Sıtkısuslu@etu.edu.tr