Browsing by Department 15

Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Full NameEmail
Demirci Sankır, Nurdannsankir@etu.edu.tr
Sankır, Mehmetmsankir@etu.edu.tr
Sultansoy, Salehssultansoy@etu.edu.tr
Duran Durmuş, Haticeduran.mpip@gmail.com
Büke, Zarife Göknurgoknurcambaz@etu.edu.tr
Yeltik, Aydanayeltik@etu.edu.tr
Say, Zaferzsay@etu.edu.tr
Tutumlu, Zeynepzobali@etu.edu.tr
Akay, Ahmet Nuriaakay@etu.edu.tr