Browsing by Department 55

Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Full NameEmail
Yalta, Abdullah Talhayalta@etu.edu.tr
Sağlam, İsmailisaglam@etu.edu.tr
Caner, Nur Asenaacaner@etu.edu.tr
Sayan, Serdarserdar.sayan@etu.edu.tr
Taş, Bedri Kamil Onuronurtas@etu.edu.tr
Sak, Güvenguven.sak@etu.edu.tr
Özatay, Salih Fatihfatih.ozatay@etu.edu.tr
Turan, Belgibelgituran@etu.edu.tr
Ekşi, Ozanoeksi@etu.edu.tr
Akyol, Ethemeakyol@etu.edu.tr
Tamgaç Tezcan, Ünayutamgac@etu.edu.tr
Aşık Erpek, Güneş A.gasik@etu.edu.tr
Özdoğan Atabay, Ayçaaozdogan@etu.edu.tr
Cumbul, Erayecumbul@etu.edu.tr
Pehlivan Yiğit, Ayşe Özgürayse@etu.edu.tr
Serdengeçti, Süreyyaserdengecti@etu.edu.tr