Browsing by Department 56

Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Full NameEmail
Yalçınkaya, Haldunhaldun@etu.edu.tr
Arat, Mahmut Tuğrultarat@etu.edu.tr
Sezal, İhsanisezal@etu.edu.tr
Kardaş, Şabanskardas@etu.edu.tr
Palabıyık, Mustafa Serdarspalabiyik@etu.edu.tr
İpek, Pınarpipek@etu.edu.tr
Dündar, Fuatfdundar@etu.edu.tr
Ongur, Hakan Övünçhongur@etu.edu.tr
Pehlivantürk, Bahadırpturk@etu.edu.tr
Özpek, Burak Bilgehanbbozpek@etu.edu.tr
Şen, Gülrizg.sen@etu.edu.tr
Gündüz, Kadir Aydınk.gunduz@etu.edu.tr
Dağı, Zeynepzdagi@etu.edu.tr
Özcan, Nihat Alinaozcan@etu.edu.tr