Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 138 to 157 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Köymen, Itırikoymen@etu.edu.tr
Kurt, Halilhalilkurt@etu.edu.tr
Kurt, Hamzahkurt@etu.edu.tr
Kutlu, Mücahidm.kutlu@etu.edu.tr
Kutluoğlu, Onurokutluoglu@etu.edu.tr
Kuyzu, Gültekingkuyzu@etu.edu.tr
Kılıç, Cemcemkilic@etu.edu.tr
Kılıç, Emrahekilic@etu.edu.tr
Kılınç, Kamerkkilinc@etu.edu.tr
Kırca, Çiğdemckirca@etu.edu.tr
Kırca, İsmailikirca@etu.edu.tr
Lokman, Utku
Melik, Rohatrmelik@etu.edu.tr
Merdan, Hüseyinmerdan@etu.edu.tr
Meterelliyoz Kuyzu, Melikemkuyzu@etu.edu.tr
Murat, Atılımamurat@etu.edu.tr
Mıhçıoğlu, Elifemihcioglu@etu.edu.tr
Numanoğlu, Numannoglu55@yahoo.com
Ocak, Ahmet Yaşaraocak@etu.edu.tr
Ongur, Hakan Övünçhongur@etu.edu.tr