Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 163 to 182 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Özbek, Aslıa.ozbek@etu.edu.tr
Özcan, Nihat Alinaozcan@etu.edu.tr
Özdoğan Atabay, Ayçaaozdogan@etu.edu.tr
Özdür, İbrahim Tunaiozdur@etu.edu.tr
Özgüldür, Yavuzyozguldur@etu.edu.tr
Öziş, Salih Erpulatsozis@etu.edu.tr
Özlü , Onuronurozlu@etu.edu.tr
Özlük, Betülbtiryaki@etu.edu.tr
Özpek, Burak Bilgehanbbozpek@etu.edu.tr
Özsoy, Vedatvozsoy@etu.edu.tr
Öztoprak, Aydınaydinoztoprak@gmail.com
Öztoprak, Zelalzcinar@etu.edu.tr
Özyer, Tanselozyer@etu.edu.tr
Özyurda, Ferdazozyurda@etu.edu.tr
Özyurda, Zeliha Ferdazozyurda@etu.edu.tr
Palabıyık, Mustafa Serdarspalabiyik@etu.edu.tr
Pehlivan Yiğit, Ayşe Özgürayse@etu.edu.tr
Pehlivantürk, Bahadırpturk@etu.edu.tr
Poyraz, Barış Mustafabmpoyraz@yahoo.com
Razmkhah, Sasans.razmkhah@etu.edu.tr