Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 192 to 211 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Sarınay, Yusufysarinay@etu.edu.tr
Say, Zaferzsay@etu.edu.tr
Sayan, Serdarserdar.sayan@etu.edu.tr
Saygı, Zülfükarzsaygi@etu.edu.tr
Selçuk, Ali Aydınaselcuk@etu.edu.tr
Sencar, Hüsrev Tahahtsencar@etu.edu.tr
Serdengeçti, Süreyyaserdengecti@etu.edu.tr
Sezal, İhsanisezal@etu.edu.tr
Sezginer, Muratmsezginer@etu.edu.tr
Sharafi, Parisapsharafi@etu.edu.tr
Sinop, Ali Kemal
Söğütlü, Özlemoeriskin@etu.edu.tr
Sönmez, Muratmsonmez@etu.edu.tr
Sultansoy, Salehssultansoy@etu.edu.tr
Şahin Mahmutoğulları, Halenurhmahmutogullari@etu.edu.tr
Şahin, Ademasahin@etu.edu.tr
Şahin, Ekrem Çağlarcsahin@etu.edu.tr
Şen, Gülrizg.sen@etu.edu.tr
Şenler, Filizfsenler@etu.edu.tr
Tamgaç Tezcan, Ünayutamgac@etu.edu.tr