Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 223 to 242 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Tekin, Salihstekin@etu.edu.tr
Tekoğlu, Cihancihantekoglu@etu.edu.tr
Tokat, Ekinetokat@etu.edu.tr
Tokat, Hakki Ardahatokat@etu.edu.tr
Tosun, Mertmtosun@etu.edu.tr
Tulunay, Hakkı Gökhanhakkitulunay@etu.edu.tr
Tunalı, Selçukstunali@etu.edu.tr
Turan, Belgibelgituran@etu.edu.tr
Turan, Mustafamturan@etu.edu.tr
Turinay, Necmettinnturinay@etu.edu.tr
Tutumlu, Zeynepzobali@etu.edu.tr
Türkkanı, Ayten
Türkşen, İsmail Burhan
Uğur, Kadriye Şerifekugur@etu.edu.tr
Uslu, Hatim Yahyahuslu@etu.edu.tr
Uslu, Sıtkısuslu@etu.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmetmunlu@etu.edu.tr
Ünver, Hakkı Özgürhounver@etu.edu.tr
Üzümcüoğlu Zihni, Yeşimyzihni@etu.edu.tr
Varoğlu, Demetdvaroglu@etu.edu.tr