Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 232 to 251 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Turan, Mustafamturan@etu.edu.tr
Turinay, Necmettinnturinay@etu.edu.tr
Tutumlu, Zeynepzobali@etu.edu.tr
Türkkanı, Ayten
Türkşen, İsmail Burhan
Uğur, Kadriye Şerifekugur@etu.edu.tr
Uslu, Hatim Yahyahuslu@etu.edu.tr
Uslu, Sıtkısuslu@etu.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmetmunlu@etu.edu.tr
Ünver, Hakkı Özgürhounver@etu.edu.tr
Üzümcüoğlu Zihni, Yeşimyzihni@etu.edu.tr
Varoğlu, Demetdvaroglu@etu.edu.tr
Yalçın, Meryemmyalcin@etu.edu.tr
Yalçınkaya, Haldunhaldun@etu.edu.tr
Yalta, Abdullah Talhayalta@etu.edu.tr
Yapar, Tanertaneryapar@etu.edu.tr
Yardım Şener, Sevcanssener@etu.edu.tr
Yatağan Özkan, Çiğdemcyatagan@etu.edu.tr
Yazıcı, Arda Bülbenbyazici@etu.edu.tr
Yeltik, Aydanayeltik@etu.edu.tr