Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 98 to 117 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Eroğlu, Erdalerdaleroglu@etu.edu.tr
Eroğul, Osmanerogul@etu.edu.tr
Ertogral, Kadirkadirertogral@gmail.com
Eyce, Nihat neyce@etu.edu.tr
Eyce, Nihatneyce@etu.edu.tr
Fakıbaba Dedeoğlu, Esine.dedeoglu@etu.edu.tr
Fazlıoğlu, Burcubfazlioglu@etu.edu.tr
Fescioğlu Ünver, Nilgünnfunver@etu.edu.tr
Genceliyeva, Seriyye Tamersgtamer@etu.edu.tr
Gerede, Çağdaş Evrencegerede@etu.edu.tr
Girici, Tolgatgirici@etu.edu.tr
Göçmen, Julide Sedefjsedef@yahoo.com
Gölgeli, Meltemmgolgeli@etu.edu.tr
Görgülüarslan, Recep Muhammetrgorguluarslan@etu.edu.tr
Güler, Mehmet Alimguler@etu.edu.tr
Güleryüz Kızıl, Pınar\N
Gündüz, Kadir Aydınk.gunduz@etu.edu.tr
Güner, Müberra Devrimdevrimguner@etu.edu.tr
Günhan, Ömerogunhan@etu.edu.tr
Gürol Öngören, Pelinpgurolongoren@etu.edu.tr