Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 126 to 145 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Kadıhasanoğlu, Didemdkadi@etu.edu.tr
Kakaç, Sadıksadikkakac@yahoo.com
Kalkan, İsmail Hakkıikalkan@etu.edu.tr
Kangüleç Coşkun, Kübrakkcoskun@etu.edu.tr
Karabacak, Zaliha İncizikarabacak@etu.edu.tr
Karakaş, Fatma Tülayftkarakas@etu.edu.tr
Karakaya, Ahmet Fatihafkarakaya@etu.edu.tr
Karancı, Ayşe Nurayakaranci@etu.edu.tr
Kardaş, Şabanskardas@etu.edu.tr
Kasnakoğlu, Coşkukasnakoglu@gmail.com
Kayalı, Didemdkayali@etu.edu.tr
Kenç, Turalaytkenc@etu.edu.tr
Köseoğlu, Belma Füsunbkoseoglu@etu.edu.tr
Köymen, Itırikoymen@etu.edu.tr
Kurt, Halilhalilkurt@etu.edu.tr
Kurt, Hamzahkurt@etu.edu.tr
Kutlu, Mücahidm.kutlu@etu.edu.tr
Kutluoğlu, Onurokutluoglu@etu.edu.tr
Kuyzu, Gültekingkuyzu@etu.edu.tr
Kılıç, Cemcemkilic@etu.edu.tr