Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 185 to 204 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Sağdıç, Ruhi Oğuzrosagdic@etu.edu.tr
Sağlam, İsmailisaglam@etu.edu.tr
Sak, Güvenguven.sak@etu.edu.tr
Salman, Hüseyin Eneshsalman@etu.edu.tr
Sancak, İbrahim Tanzertanzersancak@etu.edu.tr
Sancar, Fatma Cerenf.yalcin@etu.edu.tr
Sankır, Mehmetmsankir@etu.edu.tr
Sargın, Fügenfsargin@etu.edu.tr
Sarınay, Yusufysarinay@etu.edu.tr
Say, Zaferzsay@etu.edu.tr
Sayan, Serdarserdar.sayan@etu.edu.tr
Saygı, Zülfükarzsaygi@etu.edu.tr
Selçuk, Ali Aydınaselcuk@etu.edu.tr
Sencar, Hüsrev Tahahtsencar@etu.edu.tr
Serdengeçti, Süreyyaserdengecti@etu.edu.tr
Sezal, İhsanisezal@etu.edu.tr
Sezginer, Muratmsezginer@etu.edu.tr
Sharafi, Parisapsharafi@etu.edu.tr
Sinop, Ali Kemal
Söğütlü, Özlemoeriskin@etu.edu.tr