Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 212 to 231 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Tamgaç Tezcan, Ünayutamgac@etu.edu.tr
Tan, Mehmetmtan@etu.edu.tr
Tarhan, Hakanhtarhan@etu.edu.tr
Tarhan, Nefise Çağlanefisetarhan@etu.edu.tr
Tarı Kasnakoğlu, Bernabtari@etu.edu.tr
Taş, Bedri Kamil Onuronurtas@etu.edu.tr
Taşçıoğlu, Ayşe Belizatascioglu@etu.edu.tr
Taşkıran Sağ, Aslıhanaslihantaskiran@gmail.com
Taşpınar Ayvaz, Semasayvaz@etu.edu.tr
Tatar Aksoy, Haticeh.aksoy@etu.edu.tr
Tavlı, Bülentbtavli@etu.edu.tr
Taylan Özkan, Hikmet Ayşegülaysegultaylanozkan@etu.edu.tr
Tekin, Salihstekin@etu.edu.tr
Tekoğlu, Cihancihantekoglu@etu.edu.tr
Tokat, Ekinetokat@etu.edu.tr
Tokat, Hakki Ardahatokat@etu.edu.tr
Tosun, Mertmtosun@etu.edu.tr
Tulunay, Hakkı Gökhanhakkitulunay@etu.edu.tr
Tunalı, Selçukstunali@etu.edu.tr
Turan, Belgibelgituran@etu.edu.tr