Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 106 to 125 of 256 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Genceliyeva, Seriyye Tamersgtamer@etu.edu.tr
Gerede, Çağdaş Evrencegerede@etu.edu.tr
Girici, Tolgatgirici@etu.edu.tr
Göçmen, Julide Sedefjsedef@yahoo.com
Gölgeli, Meltemmgolgeli@etu.edu.tr
Görgülüarslan, Recep Muhammetrgorguluarslan@etu.edu.tr
Güler, Mehmet Alimguler@etu.edu.tr
Güleryüz Kızıl, Pınar\N
Gündüz, Kadir Aydınk.gunduz@etu.edu.tr
Güner, Müberra Devrimdevrimguner@etu.edu.tr
Günhan, Ömerogunhan@etu.edu.tr
Gürol Öngören, Pelinpgurolongoren@etu.edu.tr
Hanalioğlu (Khaniyev), Tahirtahirkhaniyev@etu.edu.tr
Hayvacı, Harun Tahahhayvaci@etu.edu.tr
Işık Tosun, Handeh.tosun@etu.edu.tr
Ivanov, Zoranzivanov@etu.edu.tr
İkizer, Gözdegikizer@etu.edu.tr
İncel Uysal, Pınarpinarincel@hotmail.com
İpek, Pınarpipek@etu.edu.tr
İsen Durmuş, Tuba Işınsutidurmus@etu.edu.tr