Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 243 to 256 of 256 < previous 
Full NameEmail
Varoğlu, Demetdvaroglu@etu.edu.tr
Yalçın, Meryemmyalcin@etu.edu.tr
Yalçınkaya, Haldunhaldun@etu.edu.tr
Yalta, Abdullah Talhayalta@etu.edu.tr
Yapar, Tanertaneryapar@etu.edu.tr
Yardım Şener, Sevcanssener@etu.edu.tr
Yatağan Özkan, Çiğdemcyatagan@etu.edu.tr
Yazıcı, Arda Bülbenbyazici@etu.edu.tr
Yeltik, Aydanayeltik@etu.edu.tr
Yeni, Harunhyeni@etu.edu.tr
Yetik, İmam Şamilimamsamilyetik@gmail.com
Yücel, Edae.yucel@etu.edu.tr
Yüksel Turgut, Ayşe Meldayuksel@etu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Rıza